This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

IServerLogQuery.Level Property (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > Server > ESRI.ArcGIS.Server > Interfaces > IS > IServerLogQuery Interface > IServerLogQuery.Level Property
ArcGIS Developer Help

IServerLogQuery.Level Property

The log level at which to query (1-5).

[Visual Basic .NET]
Public Property Level As Integer
public int Level {get; set;}
HRESULT get_Level(
  System.Int32* pLevel
HRESULT put_Level(
  long pLevel
pLevel [out, retval]

pLevel is a parameter of type long* pLevel [in]
pLevel is a parameter of type long

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.


LogLevel: this is a number between 0 and 5 which indicates the level of detail that the server logs. By default, the LogLevel is 3. The following is a description of the each log level:

Querying for a specific log level will return log entries for that log level and below.

See Also

IServerLogQuery Interface