This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

ITopologyContainer.DefaultClusterTolerance Property (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > Geodatabase > ESRI.ArcGIS.GeoDatabase > Interfaces > IT > ITopologyContainer Interface > ITopologyContainer.DefaultClusterTolerance Property
ArcGIS Developer Help

ITopologyContainer.DefaultClusterTolerance Property

The default cluster tolerance as per the topology engine.

[Visual Basic .NET]
Public ReadOnly Property DefaultClusterTolerance As Double
public double DefaultClusterTolerance {get;}
HRESULT get_DefaultClusterTolerance(
  System.Double* ClusterTolerance
ClusterTolerance [out, retval]

ClusterTolerance is a parameter of type double*

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.


Returns the "default" cluster tolerance as generated by the topology engine.  Currently this is the same as the MinimumClusterTolerance.

See Also

ITopologyContainer Interface