This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

acMarkerType Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > Carto > ESRI.ArcGIS.Carto > Constants > A > acMarkerType Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

acMarkerType Constants

ArcIMS marker type options.

Constant Value Description
acCircleMarker 0 A circle marker.
acTriangleMarker 1 A triangle marker.
acSquareMarker 2 A square marker.
acCrossMarker 3 A cross marker.
acStarMarker 4 A star marker.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.