This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriCadastralAreaUnits Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > GeodatabaseExtensions > ESRI.ArcGIS.GeoDatabaseExtensions > Constants > E > esriCadastralAreaUnits Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriCadastralAreaUnits Constants

The supported area units.

Constant Value Description
esriCAUImperial 0 Acres, Roods or Perches.
esriCAUMetric 1 Square Meters, Hectare or Kilometers.
esriCAUSquareMeter 2 Square Meter.
esriCAUHectare 3 Hectare.
esriCAUAcre 4 Acre.
esriCAUSquareRods 5 Rods.
esriCAURoods 6 Roods.
esriCAUPerches 7 Perches.
esriCAUSquareFoot 8 Square Foot.
esriCAUSquareUSFoot 9 Square US Foot.
esriCAUQuarterSections 10 Quarter Sections.
esriCAUSections 11 Sections.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.