This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriCadastralParcelLayerType Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > Carto > ESRI.ArcGIS.Carto > Constants > E > esriCadastralParcelLayerType Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriCadastralParcelLayerType Constants

Cadastral Parcel Solution Type.

Constant Value Description
esriCadastralParcelUnknown 0 Unknown Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelPLSSTownship 1 PLSS Township Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelPLSSSection 2 PLSS Section Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelPLSSQuarterSection 3 PLSS Quarter Section Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelSpecialSurvey 4 Parcel Special Survey Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelSimultaneousConveyance 5 Simultaneous Conveyance Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelConveyanceDivision 6 Conveyance Division Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelTax 7 Tax Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelOwnership 8 Ownership Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelEncumbrance 9 Encumbrance Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelSeparatedRight 10 Separated Right Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelOther 11 Other Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelPLSSSixteenthSection 12 PLSS Sixteenth Section Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelPLSS 13 PLSS Parcel.
esriCadastralParcelHistory 14 Historical / retired Parcel.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.