This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriCadastralPointCategory Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > GeodatabaseExtensions > ESRI.ArcGIS.GeoDatabaseExtensions > Constants > E > esriCadastralPointCategory Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriCadastralPointCategory Constants

Cadastral Point Category Types.

Constant Value Description
esriCadastralPointStandard 0 Standard Point.
esriCadastralPointConstruction 1 Construction Point.
esriCadastralPointControl 2 Control Point.
esriCadastralPointInterpolated 3 Interpolated Point.
esriCadastralPointReferenceMark 4 Reference Mark Point.
esriCadastralPointBenchMark 5 Bench Mark Point.
esriCadastralPointStation 6 Station Point.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.