This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriFocalStatisticType Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > DataSourcesRaster > ESRI.ArcGIS.DataSourcesRaster > Constants > E > esriFocalStatisticType Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriFocalStatisticType Constants

The statistic types for focal stattistics raster function.

Constant Value Description
esriFocalStatisticMin 1 The statistic type is Minimum.
esriFocalStatisticMax 2 The statistic type is Maximum.
esriFocalStatisticMean 3 The statistic type is Mean.
esriFocalStatisticStandardDeviation 4 The statistic type is Standard Deviations.
esriFocalStatisticMedian 5 The statistic type is Median.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.