This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriGeoAnalysisAreaUnitsEnum Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > SpatialAnalyst > ESRI.ArcGIS.SpatialAnalyst > Constants > E > esriGeoAnalysisAreaUnitsEnum Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriGeoAnalysisAreaUnitsEnum Constants

Area Units Types in Spatial Analyst.

Constant Value Description
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareMapUnits 1 Square map units.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareMiles 2 Square miles.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareKilometers 3 Square kilometers.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaAcres 4 Acres.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaHectares 5 Hectares.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareYards 6 Square yards.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareFeet 7 Square feet.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareInches 8 Square inches.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareMeters 9 Square meters.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareCentimeters 10 Square centimeters.
esriGeoAnalysisAreaSquareMillimeters 11 Square millimeters.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server. Requires Spatial Analyst Extension.