This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriLasClassFlag Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > GeodatabaseExtensions > ESRI.ArcGIS.GeoDatabaseExtensions > Constants > E > esriLasClassFlag Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriLasClassFlag Constants

LAS classification flag type.

Constant Value Description
esriLasClassFlagNone 1 No flag.
esriLasClassFlagSynthetic 2 LAS synthetic-point flag.
esriLasClassFlagKey 4 LAS key-point flag.
esriLasClassFlagWithheld 8 LAS withheld-point flag.
esriLasClassFlagOverlap 16 LAS overlap-point flag.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.