This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriMeasuringUnits Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > ArcScan > ESRI.ArcGIS.ArcScan > Constants > E > esriMeasuringUnits Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriMeasuringUnits Constants

Constant Value Description
esriMeasuringUnitsPixel 0 A measuring units is Pixel.
esriMeasuringUnitsPoints 1 A measuring units is Points.
esriMeasuringUnitsMillimeter 2 A measuring units is Millimeter.
esriMeasuringUnitsCentiMeter 3 A measuring units is CentiMeter.
esriMeasuringUnitsInch 4 A measuring units is Inch.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Desktop. Requires ArcScan Extension.