This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriNetworkRoadCategory Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > Geodatabase > ESRI.ArcGIS.GeoDatabase > Constants > E > esriNetworkRoadCategory Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriNetworkRoadCategory Constants

Network dataset road category.

Constant Value Description
esriNRCNone 0 No Road category.
esriNRCLocal 1 Local Road category.
esriNRCSecondary 2 Secondary Road category.
esriNRCPrimary 4 Primary Road category.
esriNRCMajor 6 Major Road category.
esriNRCAny 7 Any Road category.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.