This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriSMAzimuthType Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > DataSourcesFile > ESRI.ArcGIS.DataSourcesFile > Constants > E > esriSMAzimuthType Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriSMAzimuthType Constants

Deprecated as of 10.1. Types of azimuth direction.

Constant Value Description
esriSMAzimuthN 1 North.
esriSMAzimuthNE 2 North-East.
esriSMAzimuthE 3 East.
esriSMAzimuthSE 4 South-East.
esriSMAzimuthS 5 South.
esriSMAzimuthSW 6 South-West.
esriSMAzimuthW 7 West.
esriSMAzimuthNW 8 North-West.
esriSMAzimuthUnknown 9 Undefined.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.