This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriShapeRecognition Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > ArcScan > ESRI.ArcGIS.ArcScan > Constants > E > esriShapeRecognition Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriShapeRecognition Constants

The type of raster snapping.

Constant Value Description
esriShapeRecognitionRectangle 1 Rectangle.
esriShapeRecognitionSquare 2 Square.
esriShapeRecognitionEllipse 4 Ellipse.
esriShapeRecognitionCircle 8 Circle.
esriShapeRecognitionOrthogonalShape 16 Orthogonal Shape.
esriShapeRecognitionAllShapes 31 All Shapes.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Desktop. Requires ArcScan Extension.