This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriTinHistogramType Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > ArcMapUI > ESRI.ArcGIS.ArcMapUI > Constants > E > esriTinHistogramType Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriTinHistogramType Constants

The TIN Histogram Types.

Constant Value Description
esriTinElevationHisto 0 Elevation Histogram.
esriTinAspectHisto 1 Aspect Histogram.
esriTinSlopeHisto 2 Slope Histogram.
esriTinNodeElevationHisto 3 Node Elevation Histogram.
esriTerrainPointElevationHisto 4 Terrain Point Elevation Histogram.
esriTerrainPointAttributeHisto 5 Terrain Point Attribute Histogram.
esriLasPointElevationHisto 6 LAS dataset Point Elevation Histogram.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Desktop.