This document is archived and information here might be outdated.  Recommended version.

esriUnits Constants (ArcObjects .NET 10.8 SDK)
ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects Help for .NET developers > ArcObjects namespaces > System > ESRI.ArcGIS.esriSystem > Constants > E > esriUnits Constants
ArcGIS Developer Help

esriUnits Constants

Esri measurement units.

Constant Value Description
esriUnknownUnits 0 Unknown.
esriInches 1 Inches.
esriPoints 2 Points.
esriFeet 3 Feet.
esriYards 4 Yards.
esriMiles 5 Miles.
esriNauticalMiles 6 Nautical miles.
esriMillimeters 7 Millimeters.
esriCentimeters 8 Centimeters.
esriMeters 9 Meters.
esriKilometers 10 Kilometers.
esriDecimalDegrees 11 Decimal degrees.
esriDecimeters 12 Decimeters.
esriUnitsLast 13 Internal use only.

Product Availability

Available with ArcGIS Engine, ArcGIS Desktop, and ArcGIS Server.