You can modify the contents of any toolbar or menu by adding, moving, and removing commands. After modifying a core toolbar, you can always return it to its original contents; you might want to do this if you accidentally remove a command from the toolbar.
- Make sure the toolbar you want to update is visible.
- If you're moving the command from one toolbar to another, make sure the destination toolbar is visible as well.
- Click the Customize menu and click Customize Mode.
- Drag the command to its new position and drop it.
The command appears in the new position.
- Click Close on the Customize dialog box.