Available with Production Mapping license.
A docking setting can be deleted when the group of toolbars and dockable windows is no longer needed. When the setting is deleted, it is no longer available from the list under the Customize menu.
- Start ArcMap.
- On the main menu, click Customize > Production > Toolbar Settings > Docking Manager.
The Docking Manager dialog box appears.
- Choose a setting from the Docking Settings list.
- Click Delete.
The Delete Framework Command dialog box appears.
- Click Yes.
The setting is removed from the list.